Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,5 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,5
Otel konumu
9,6
Olanaklar
9,4
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3
Değerlendirmeler
    Karen
    gb
    10
    19 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    GULUS
    gb
    7,9
    18 Şubat 2018
    Mix feelings about the place
    The problem we first had was going from one place to another, and the girl who spoke with us did not have enough knowledge of the English language, not a real problem but just made things a little difficult. The actual place has a stair case which is quite unsuitable for small children and pets, I believe it should be specified, because it really is a hazard. There is even a baby gate to prevent you from falling. The decor is nice, however the lack of confort on the sofa and the beds outbalances the good appearance they have. In order to have breakfast you have to walk back to the hotel, and once we were there I believed they spoke no word of English, to my amazement they did. My French is appalling so I cannot understand why they did not use English with us. It was a bit awkward. The breakfast however was really good.
    The place was really clean, and you have a washing machine and tumbler dryer with the necessary soap, which was also nice. They also left an adapter for the uk which was much appreciated. The place is well located. The heating for the place is also excellent.
    Monica
    gb
    10
    14 Şubat 2018
    Great stay in a nice town. Jean Pierre and his wife were very gracious hosts. Food was great.
    malcolm
    gb
    10
    7 Şubat 2018
    N/A
    Room at top of hotel stunning. Jean-Pierre’s food stunning. Hospitality top drawer
    TRACEY
    gb
    10
    5 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    james
    gb
    8,8
    26 Ocak 2018
    Unfortunately we did not use the restaurant due to a prior engagement.
    michael
    gb
    10
    15 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nicholas
    gb
    10
    9 Ocak 2018
    A very pleasant hotel / resteraunt. Owners delightful. Be aware of arriving before 1800!
    You need to be aware you park on the road, but we have never had a problem. Arriving and getting access to hotel even when a pre arranged time has been agreed can be annoying when you cannot get in especially after long journey and if the weather is cold and you do not wish to walk around the interesting town.
    Use Bienvenue Chez Nous regularly en route to Luxembourg. Always a warm welcome interesting bedrooms. Very pleasant resteraunts. Menu could do with updating although very good. Breakfast excellent.
    Phil
    gb
    10
    28 Aralık 2017
    Loved it
    Nothing !
    Great breakfast, comfy bed, large room with lots of natural light
    Linda
    de
    9,6
    24 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Anthony
    gb
    10
    13 Aralık 2017
    Almost perfect
    Restaurant closed Sunday evening
    Excellent breakfast
    Jasper
    gb
    9,2
    21 Kasım 2017
    Beautiful town, very comfortable accommodation, excellent breakfast.
    Rooms a bit bare. Not much storage space for clothes. Cooker and television a bit complicated to operate, but someone came to sort them out for us.
    Delicious breakfast, especially the home made jams. Very friendly and attentive owners. The house was comfortable and very warm. Central location close to town square. Good to have a downstairs toilet as well as the bathroom. Excellent wifi.
    Paulette
    gb
    10
    20 Kasım 2017
    Really quirky hotel. Room was lovely with amazing pillows!
    us
    10
    19 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Julia
    gb
    10
    14 Kasım 2017
    Superb hotel in a wonderful location in a beautiful town. We will be returning.
    Alan
    gb
    7,5
    9 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Walter
    be
    9,2
    1 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    José Maria
    es
    10
    31 Ekim 2017
    Fantastic
    Nice owners. Beautiful house
    gb
    7,5
    26 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    10
    23 Ekim 2017
    A gem of a place
    Really nothing, very special place we will go back
    Brilliant we had the ‘Little House’ self contained excellent
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor